Reading Order


To clarify any confusion that has resulted in how Amazon has numbered the Driven series books, here is the Driven Series Reading Order.



Driven    Fueled    Crashed    Raced    Aced

The Driven Series: This series should be read in order as per the titles listed below. 

Driven (Book #1)
Fueled (Book #2)
Crashed (Book #3)
Raced (Book #4) – optional novella (chapters of the Driven series told through Colton’s POV)
Aced (Book #5) 
              Slow_Burn Check Flag Darker Cover    Sweet_Ache ECover     HardBeatƒ1.indd     DownShift Cover
Standalone Novels: These books can be read in any order but are listed below in the order in which they were released. These novels are spin-off novels, meaning they focus on a minor character you met in the Driven series (above). You need not to have read the (5) book Driven series in order to read these books.
*Slow Burn
*Sweet Ache
*Hard Beat
*Down Shift


*Sweet Cheeks (Standalone) – coming late 2016
*The Player (Book #1 of the Player Series) – coming March/April 2017
*The Catch (Book #2 of the Player Series) – coming early summer 2017
*First Responders series – 3 books – beginning in fall 2017
Flow Chart below made by and courtesy of Kathryn Dee.
Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge



Driven Driven (Driven, #1)
reviews: 2798
ratings: 32536 (avg rating 4.36)

Fueled Fueled (Driven, #2)
reviews: 2363
ratings: 30108 (avg rating 4.54)

Crashed Crashed (Driven, #3)
reviews: 2804
ratings: 25431 (avg rating 4.59)

Raced Raced (Driven, #4)
reviews: 584
ratings: 5252 (avg rating 4.25)

Slow Burn Slow Burn (Driven, #5)
reviews: 892
ratings: 4443 (avg rating 4.35)